Board of Trustees

All are welcome to attend the Board meetings. The Board will meet in the 7-12 Library beginning at 6:00 PM. Contact Ken Rasp in advance if you would like to connect via Zoom.

Meetings of the MCC Board of Trustees

  • Monday, July 25, 2022 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, August 29, 2022 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, September 26, 2022 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, November 7, 2022 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, December 5, 2022 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, January 30, 2023 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, February 27, 2023 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, March 27, 2023 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, April 24, 2023 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May 30, 2023 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, June 26, 2023 – 6:00 PM

Officers 2022-2023

Trustees 2022-2023

Jennifer Haworth

Jennifer Haworth

Trustee

Board Member

Employer: Loyola University, Chicago

Job Title: Associate Professor Emeritus

Employer: Retired, Mercy Health

Job Title: Retired, Director of Mission Services

Father Kyle Kilpatrick

Fr. Kyle Kilpatrick

Trustee

Board Member

Employer: St. Mary of the Immaculate Conception & Our Lady of Grace Parishes

Job Title: Campus Chaplain

BOARD AGENDAS

BOARD MINUTES

OPEN MEETINGS

All regularly scheduled Board meetings shall be open to all MCC Stakeholders. Non-Board members will be permitted to address the Board at a designated time during the Board meeting. If any person other than a Board member wishes to present a matter to the Board, that person must obtain approval from the Board President at least three (3) business days prior to the Board meeting. The request for public comment must be submitted in writing using the Muskegon Catholic Central Board of Trustees Public Comment Form provided on the MCC website and in the MCC Business Office. The Board President will review the request prior to granting approval, and/or determine if an ad-hoc committee or other (special) meeting with the Executive Committee would be in order to appropriately address the matter at hand.

Links