Athletic Department Staff

Hover over a staff member's picture to view their title and name. To view their contact information, click on the picture.

Athletic Director, Mr. Christensen, Casey
Athletic Secretary, Mrs. Paula Sullivan

NOT PICTURED ABOVE

Emily Davis
Position: Athletic Trainer
Email: Emily.Davis003@mercyhealth.com

Coaches

Football

V - Steve Czerwon '95 - sczerwon@muskegoncatholic.org

JV - Jason Ribecky '12 - jribecky@muskegoncatholic.org

MS - Brian Fedewa '92 - bfedewa@muskegoncatholic.org

Sideline Cheer

V - Maria (Toscano) Secord '94 - msecord@muskegoncatholic.org

Boys Soccer

V - Jacob Peterson - jpeterson@muskegoncatholic.org

Volleyball

V - Jake Huston '14 - jhuston@muskegoncatholic.org

JV - Cristin Flahive '07 - cflahive@muskegoncatholic.org

MS - Matt Carlton - mcarlton@muskegoncatholic.org

Cross Country

V - Steve Douglas '81 - sdouglas@muskegoncatholic.org

MS - Jerry Mabrito - jmabrito@muskegoncatholic.org

Co-Op Boys and Girls Swimming

V - Mick Homan - swcoach07@gmail.com

Boys Basketball

V - Lamar Jordan - ljordan@muskegoncatholic.org

JV -Jamicah Cooper '10 - jcooper@muskegoncatholic.org

8th Grade -  Blake Sanford '15 - bsanford@muskegoncatholic.org

7th Grade - Remster "Bucky" Bingham - rbingham@muskegoncatholic.org

Girls Basketball

V - Adam Callow '14 - acallow@muskegoncatholic.org

JV - Casey Christensen - cchristensen@muskegoncatholic.org

MS - Shawn Johnson - sjohnson@muskegoncatholic.org

Wrestling

V - Barry Kieft Sr.- bkieft@muskegoncatholic.org

MS - PJ Mitchell - pmitchell@muskegoncatholic.org

Co-Op Ice Hockey

V - Eric Sikkenga - sikkenge@reeths-puffer.org

JV - Bob Boyd - boydb@reeths-puffer.org

Baseball

V - Steve Schuitema - sschuitema@muskegoncatholic.org

JV - Barry Kieft Sr. - bkieft@muskegoncatholic.org

Softball

HS- Jeff Hawke - wmccsoftball@gmail.com

Girls Soccer

V - Adam Callow '14 - acallow@muskegoncatholic.org

Girls Tennis

V - Casey Christensen - cchristensen@muskegoncatholic.org

Boys Golf

V - Jimmy Hegedus '00 - jhegedus@muskegoncatholic.org

Boys and Girls Track

V - Steve Czerwon '95 - sczerwon@muskegoncatholic.org

MS - Steve Douglas '81 - sdouglas@muskegoncatholic.org

 

            YouTube