BOARD OF TRUSTEES

All are welcome to attend the Board meetings.  Due to the current situation, all Board meeting will be conducted virtually via Zoom. If you would like to attend, please email ken Rasp - krasp@muskegoncatholic.org. 

Meetings of the MCC Board of Trustees

  • Monday, April 27, 2020 - 6:00 PM
  • Monday, June 1, 2020 - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2020 - 6:00 PM

It is the hope of the Board that the meetings scheduled on June 1 and June 29 will take place in person. If so, the meetings will be in the 7-12 Cafeteria. Appropriate social distancing will apply.

Hover over a board member's picture to view their name. To view additional information, such as the office they hold on the board if applicable, click on the picture.

Officers

DJ Hilson - Vice Chair  dhilson@muskegoncatholic.org
Bob DeLong '62 - Treasurer  bdelong@muskegoncatholic.org
Kristi Novotny - Secretary  knovotny@muskegoncatholic.org

Trustees

 Not Pictured

  • Mike Michelli, Chair - boardchair@muskegoncatholic.org
  • Kari Belanger - kbelanger@muskegoncatholic.org 
  • Bucky Bingham - rbingham@muskegoncatholic.org 
  • Christine Bleicher - cbleicher@muskegoncatholic.org 
  • Jennifer Haworth - jhaworth@muskegoncatholic.org
  • Liz Helminski '97 - lhelminski@muskegoncatholic.org
  • Liz Heminger '91 - lheminger@muskegoncatholic.org
  • Tom Ladd '86 - tladd@muskegoncatholic.org

School Leadership Team

President, Mr. Ken Rasp
Principal Grades 7-12, Mrs. Allison (Shakinis) Aldrich '02
Principal Grades PK-6, Mrs. Stephanie Callow
Director of Advancement, Mrs. Amber Wallace
Director of Enrollment Management & Marketing, Mrs. Carmen Mitchell
Director of Business Affairs, Mrs. Kimberly Plyler

President's Remarks

 

            YouTube