Coaches

Wrestling

V - Mike Michelli - mmichelli@carterlumber.com 


Co-Op Ice Hockey

V - Eric Sikkenga - sikkenge@reeths-puffer.org

 JV - Bob Boyd - boydb@reeths-puffer.org


Boys and Girls Track

V - Steve Czerwon - sczerwon@muskegoncatholic.org


Softball

V - NOW HIRING


Baseball

V - Steve Schuitema - steve@nexesrealty.com

JV - Josh Bisson - bissonj@ghsp.com 


Girls Soccer

V - Art Dorsey  


Girls Basketball

V - Matt Callow - mcallow@muskegoncatholic.org

JV - Casey Christensen - cchristensen@muskegoncatholic.org


Boys Basketball

V - Lamar Jordan - coachjordan@msn.com

JV - Andre Watson - dre1tre@yahoo.com


Sideline Cheer

V - Maria Secord - mgt831@hotmail.com


Boys Soccer

V - Art Dorsey 


Co-Op Boys and Girls Swimming

V - Mick Homan - swcoach07@gmail.com


Volleyball

V - Laura Farrell - coachlfarrell@gmail.com  

JV -  


Boys and Girls Tennis

V - Casey Christensen - cchristensen@muskegoncatholic.org


Boys and Girls Golf

V - Jimmy Hegedus - jimmy@lakesdental.com


Football

V - Steve Czerwon - sczerwon@muskegoncatholic.org