Coaches

Football

V - Steve Czerwon '95 - sczerwon@muskegoncatholic.org

MS - Jamicah Cooper > jcooper@muskegoncatholic.org


Sideline Cheer

V - Maria (Toscano) Secord '94 - msecord@muskegoncatholic.org


Boys Soccer

V - Jacob Peterson - jpeterson@muskegoncatholic.org

Volleyball

V - Jake Huston '14 - jhuston@muskegoncatholic.org

JV- Cristin Flahive '07 - cflahive@muskegoncatholic.org

MS-

Cross Country

V - Steve Douglas - sdouglas@muskegoncatholic.org

MS - Jerry Mabrito - jmabrito@muskegoncatholic.org


Co-Op Boys and Girls Swimming

V - Mick Homan - swcoach07@gmail.com


Boys Basketball

V - Lamar Jordan - ljordan@muskegoncatholic.org

JV -Jamicah Cooper - jcooper@muskegoncatholic.org

7th Grade - Lamar Jordan III '15 - tdjordan11@msn.com


Girls Basketball

V - Adam  Callow '14 - mcallow@muskegoncatholic.org

JV - Casey Christensen - cchristensen@muskegoncatholic.org

MS - 


Wrestling

HS-Barry Kieft Sr.- bkieft@muskegoncatholic.org

MS - PJ Mitchell - pmitchell@muskegoncatholic.org


Co-Op Ice Hockey

V - Eric Sikkenga - sikkenge@reeths-puffer.org

 JV - Bob Boyd - boydb@reeths-puffer.org


Baseball

V - Steve Schuitema - sschuitema@muskegoncatholic.org

JV - Barry Kieft Sr. - bkieft@muskegoncatholic.org


Softball

HS- Jeff Hawke - wmccsoftball@gmail.com

Girls Soccer

V - Adam Callow '14 - acallow@muskegoncatholic.org


Girls Tennis

V - Casey Christensen - cchristensen@muskegoncatholic.org


Boys Golf

V - Jimmy Hegedus '00 - jhegedus@muskegoncatholic.org


Boys and Girls Track

V - Steve Czerwon '95 - sczerwon@muskegoncatholic.org

 

            YouTube